Shakin Stevens - Shakin Stevens and the Sunsets

Shakin Stevens - Shakin Stevens and the Sunsets

Product no.: AlbSSss&ss

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Delivery weight: 450 g

Shaking Stevens & The Sunsets - Album
Released by Premier - Preowned in good condition
A1 Sugaree
A2 This Time
A3 Baby I Dont Care
A4 Wee Wee Hours
A5 Hey Good Looking
A6 Lonesome Town
B1 Peggy Sue
B2 Twho Hearts Two Kisses
B3 Queen Of The Hop
B4 Nut Rocker
B5 Californian Cowboy
B6 Lady Lizard
C1 Tiger
C2 Girl In Red
C3 Outlaw Man
C4 Manhattan Melodrama
C5 Dont Rip Me Off
C6 Sweet Little Sixteen
D1 Jungle Rock
D2 Donna
D3 Red Flag Rock
D4 Get Back John
D5 Silver Wings
D6 Give Me A Break

We also recommend

Shakin Stevens - Hot Dog
Delivery weight: 180 g
Shakin Stevens - Let's Boogie
Delivery weight: 250 g

Browse these categories as well: Home page, 12" Albums, Double Album, Used Vinyl, Rock N Roll